PARDOT COURSE

Fundamentals

An instructor-led fundamentals course for those looking to get started with Pardot.

Delivery

Instructor-led Online via screenshare

Duration

9 hours over 3 days

Prerequisites

No experience needed.

Cost

$500

Why take this course?

In this collaborative, course you will be trained on how to navigate Pardot, send out an email, execute imports and create personalized B2B email campaigns. You will get a high-level overview of each of core elements of Pardot.

  • Custom and Default fields
  • Landing pages and forms
  • Email Marketing best practices
  • Scoring and Grading
  • Overview all features

After this course, you will:

– Be able to send out an email on your own
– Understand the basics of Pardot applications
– Navigate and configure account admin settings including user creation, security settings and basic admin
– Confidently import data into Pardot

Register for Pardot Fundamentals Course


November 2019

5 Nov - 7 Nov

From $500.00

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - Thursday, 7 November 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

    Online

  • $1,000.00 excl.

Register8 places remaining

Tue 5 Nov 2019 - Thu 7 Nov 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

A fundamentals course for those looking to get started with Pardot

Register8 places remaining

19 Nov - 21 Nov

From $500.00

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - Thursday, 21 November 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

    Online

  • $1,000.00 excl.

Register8 places remaining

Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Thu 21 Nov 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

A fundamentals course for those looking to get started with Pardot

Register8 places remaining

December 2019

3 Dec - 5 Dec

From $500.00

Tuesday, 3 December 2019 - Thursday, 5 December 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

    Online

  • $1,000.00 excl.

Register8 places remaining

Tue 3 Dec 2019 - Thu 5 Dec 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

A fundamentals course for those looking to get started with Pardot

Register8 places remaining

17 Dec - 19 Dec

From $500.00

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

    Online

  • $1,000.00 excl.

Register8 places remaining

Tue 17 Dec 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019

01:00 PM CST - 04:00 PM CST (3 days)

A fundamentals course for those looking to get started with Pardot

Register8 places remaining

Additional Course Details

Why should I enroll?

Pardot fundamentals course is the perfect way to begin your journey with Pardot. You will learn the core features of Pardot in a classroom setting with certified professionals instructing you.

Who is this for?

For marketers and business professionals with limited experience/no experience with Pardot.

Pardot Fundamentals

Begin on your journey to master Pardot